krutospirit.blogg.se

The sims 4 inteen mod
The sims 4 inteen mod












I wanted to have an updated version of this mod because I get irritated when my two teens are romantic with each other and then one ages up before the other and then they go days or weeks with no romance because the other is still a teen.

the sims 4 inteen mod the sims 4 inteen mod

You can find that mod HERE This mod has not been updated since May 2016 and reports in the comments say it is broke. I found one mod other than INTEEN that allowed for teens to be romantically involved with Young Adult and Adult Sims. While mods such as these were common in previous Sims games, theyre only now starting to surface for The Sims 4.Previously, things such as incest were indeed possible in The Sims 4.but only if the game glitched out (and even then, the feature seemed to make people upset or grossed them outwhich tells me that these new mods certainly wont be for everyone). Help with my mods or sims 4 in general–> Discord














The sims 4 inteen mod